Korzystamy z plików cookies, aby dostarczyć Ci najlepszych informacji oraz reklam bazując na Twoich zainteresowaniach. Korzystając z naszej strony, wyrażasz zgodę na wykorzystywanie plików cookies.

OK
Próbka
The Missing - C.L. Taylor

The Missing

The Missing

4.384615384615385 13 5 Autor: C.L. Taylor Czyta: Clare Corbett
Audiobook.
In this harrowing psychological thriller about a missing teenage boy whose mother must expose the secrets within their own family if she wants to find her son—perfect for fans of Reconstructing Amelia. You love your family. They make you feel safe. You trust them. Or do you…? When fifteen-year-old Billy Wilkinson goes missing in the middle of the night, his mother, Claire Wilkinson, blames herself. She’s not the only one. There isn’t a single member of Billy’s family that doesn’t feel guilty. But the Wilkinsons are so used to keeping secrets from one another that it isn’t until six months later, after an appeal for information goes horribly wrong, that the truth begins to surface. Claire is sure of two things—that Billy is still alive and that her friends and family had nothing to do with his disappearance. A mother’s instinct is never wrong. Or is it…? Combining an unreliable narrator and fast-paced storytelling, The Missing is a chilling novel of psychological suspense that will thoroughly captivate and obsess listeners.
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Thriller Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: HarperCollins
Data wydania: 2017-11-07
Czas trwania: 9H 52M
ISBN: 9780062836281
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie, tablecie lub komputerze.
ZAŁÓŻ KONTO