Próbka
The Last Mrs Parrish - Liv Constantine

The Last Mrs Parrish

The Last Mrs Parrish

4.1125 80 5 Autor: Liv Constantine Czyta: Suzanne Elise Freeman, Meghan Wolf
Audiobook.
Addictive, dark, thrilling and full of twists! You won't want to miss this mesmerising debut from a fresh new voice in psychological suspense. Perfect for fans of B. A. Paris, Shari Lapena and Liane Moriarty All she wants...is everything you have. How far would you go to make all your dreams come true? Amber Patterson is tired of being a nobody: a plain, invisible woman who melts into the background. She deserves more. She deserves a life of wealth, luxury and leisure. Daphne Parrish is the golden girl of the exclusive town of Bishops Harbor, Connecticut. With her modelesque looks, her picture-perfect mansion and her millionaire husband, Jackson, she has everything Amber has ever wanted. Amber's envy could eat her alive-if she didn't have a plan. Gradually, Amber insinuates herself into the Parrish family's life. Before long, she has become Daphne's closest confidante, and is catching the eye of Jackson. But a skeleton from her past could undermine everything Amber has worked for, and if discovered, her well-laid plan may end in disaster...
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Kryminał Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Harper Collins UK
Data wydania: 2017-12-28
Czas trwania: 12H
ISBN: 9780008272975
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie, tablecie lub komputerze.
ZAŁÓŻ KONTO