Korzystamy z plików cookies, aby dostarczyć Ci najlepszych informacji oraz reklam bazując na Twoich zainteresowaniach. Korzystając z naszej strony, wyrażasz zgodę na wykorzystywanie plików cookies. Więcej o tym możesz przeczytać w zakładce "O cookies".


My Husbands Wife

3.848101265822785 79 5 Autor: Jane Corry Czyta: Lily Bevan, Abigail Thaw
My Husbands Wife by Jane Corry, read by Lily Bevan and Abigail Thaw. FIRST COMES LOVE. THEN COMES MARRIAGE. THEN COMES MURDER. The addictive psychological thriller everyones talking about! My heads still spinning from all the twists! Mark Edwards What if your life was built on a lie? When lawyer Lily marries Ed, shes determined to make a fresh start. To leave the secrets of the past behind. But when she takes on her first criminal case, she starts to find herself strangely drawn to her client. A man whos accused of murder. A man she will soon be willing to risk everything for. But is he really innocent? And who is she to judge? MY HUSBANDS WIFE is a thriller with so many twists you wont be able to put it down, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Clare Mackintosh and C. L. Taylor. A rollercoaster of dramatic twists...chilling and suspenseful Elizabeth Haynes Twisty, feverish and utterly gripping, My Husbands Wife is the perfect summer read Eva Dolan This thrilling page-turner kept me guessing till the very end Katerina Diamond A fantastic and powerful novel of heart-pounding suspense, expertly written to draw the reader in and never let go! Kathryn Croft I have been thoroughly immersed in this novel...full of unexpected twists I didnt see coming! Luana Lewis My Husbands Wife had me gripped from the first page to the last. A fascinating cast of characters, each concealing a dark secret... Ava Marsh Gripping and compelling, My Husbands Wife is a fascinating tale that you will think about long after turning the final page Rowan Coleman My Husbands Wife is a thrilling page-turner that chronicles the nightmarish dynamics within a marriage. Sarah Ward Corry has written a very impressive debut. I couldnt put it down! LJ Ross A dark and gripping thriller that vibrates with tension. Jane Corry has created an exciting and complex tale that sank its teeth into me on the first page and never let go...A must-read for thriller lovers Kate Furnivall [A] roller coaster of suspense and intrigue... A cleverly constructed novel in which we have no idea who we can trust Rosanna Ley The two strong women characters and the twists and turns of the plot will keep you on the edge of your seat right through to the surprising and shocking ending Mavis Cheek Pick up this book and you wont be able to put it down. A fast-moving story of drama, suspense and emotional entanglement with a good sprinkling of evil threaded through Sandra Howard A compelling thriller! I thoroughly enjoyed every fast turning page Vanessa Ronan, author of The Last Days of Summer A gripping page turner that twists and turns right until the very end Catherine Alliott
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Thriller

Wydawca: Penguin UK
Data wydania: 2016-08-25
Czas trwania: 13H 24M
ISBN: 9780241978351

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie, tablecie lub komputerze.